Staff Directory

Staff listing and contact details

NAME PHONE EMAIL PROFILE
Melissa Alford (617) 287-4296 Melissa.Alford@umb.edu View Profile
Katie Ashwill Katie.Ashwill@umb.edu View Profile
Quinn Barbour (617) 287-4309 Quinn.Barbour@umb.edu View Profile
Shelby Bates Shelby.Bates@umb.edu View Profile
Kathleen Becht (857) 271-6228 kathleen.becht@umb.edu View Profile
Lauren Berman (617) 355-5943 Lauren.Berman@childrens.harvard.edu View Profile
Heike Boeltzig-Brown Heike.Boeltzig-Brown@umb.edu View Profile
Jennifer Bose (617) 287-4353 Jennifer.Bose@umb.edu View Profile
Laura Bozeman (617) 287-4385 Laura.Bozeman@umb.edu View Profile
Callie Brusegaard Callie.Brusegaard@umb.edu View Profile
Caitlyn Bukaty Caitlyn.Bukaty@umb.edu View Profile
Gyasi Burks-Abbott Gyasi.BurksAbbott@umb.edu View Profile
John Butterworth (617) 287-4357 John.Butterworth@umb.edu View Profile
Irina Cain irina.cain@umb.edu View Profile
Belkis Choiseul-Praslin B.Choiseul-Praslin@umb.edu View Profile
Jeff Coburn (617) 287-4358 Jeff.Coburn@umb.edu View Profile
Allison Cohen Hall (480) 677-9677 Allison.Hall@umb.edu View Profile
Lori Cooney (617) 287-4307 Lori.Cooney@umb.edu View Profile
Andrea Cooper (617) 287-4324 Andrea.Cooper@umb.edu View Profile
Julisa Cully (617) 287-4386 Julisa.Cully@umb.edu View Profile
Vito DeSantis Vito.DeSantis@umb.edu View Profile
Mary Di Biase (617) 571-6198 Mary.DiBiase@umb.edu View Profile
Daria Domin (617) 287-4277 Daria.Domin@umb.edu View Profile
Jill Eastman (617) 287-4325 Jill.Eastman@umb.edu View Profile
Jeff Edelstein jeffrey.edelstein@umb.edu View Profile
Lara Enein-Donovan Lara.Eneindonovan@umb.edu View Profile
Sheila Fesko (617) 287-4365 Sheila.Fesko@umb.edu View Profile
Karen Flippo (617) 287-4344 Karen.Flippo@umb.edu View Profile
Susan Foley (617) 287-4317 Susan.Foley@umb.edu View Profile
Paul Foos (617) 287-4359 Paul.Foos@umb.edu View Profile
Suzzanne Freeze (617) 287-4395 Suzzanne.Freeze@umb.edu View Profile
Cecilia Gandolfo (617) 287-4342 Cecilia.Gandolfo@umb.edu View Profile
Juan Gaspar (617) 287-4326 Juan.Gaspar@umb.edu View Profile
Beverley Gilligan Beverley.Gilligan@childrens.harvard.edu View Profile
Meg Grigal Meg.Grigal@umb.edu View Profile
Kelly Haines (617) 287-5907 Kelly.Haines@umb.edu View Profile
Ty Hanson Ty.Hanson@umb.edu View Profile
Debra Hart (617) 590-8082 Debra.Hart@umb.edu View Profile
David Helm (617) 287-4302 David.Helm@umb.edu View Profile
David Hoff (617) 287-4308 David.Hoff@umb.edu View Profile
Nicholas Holz (417) 437-4155 Nicholas.Holz@umb.edu View Profile
Amy Huppi Amy.Huppi@umb.edu View Profile
Nancy Hurley (617) 287-4310 Nancy.Hurley@umb.edu View Profile
Mark Hutchinson Mark.Hutchinson@umb.edu View Profile
Sam Johnson (857) 385-8760 Samantha.Johnson@umb.edu View Profile
Sheila Johnson Sheila.Johnson@umb.edu View Profile
Yourlanda Johnson Yourlanda.Johnson@childrens.harvard.edu View Profile
Staci Jones (617) 287-4357 Staci.Jones@umb.edu View Profile
Jessica Keenoy (573) 303-8770 Jessica.Keenoy@umb.edu View Profile
Jonathan Keleher (617) 287-4292 Jonathan.Keleher@umb.edu View Profile
Chayaphon Klinthong Chayaphon.Klinthon@umb.edu View Profile
Saori Kusumoto Saori.Kusumoto@umb.edu View Profile
Ngai Kwan (617) 287-4298 Ngai.Kwan@umb.edu View Profile
Tiffany Lam Tiffany.Lam@umb.edu View Profile
Cady Landa (617) 287-4759 Cady.Landa@umb.edu View Profile
Rebecca Lazo (857) 309-8324 Rebecca.Lazo@umb.edu View Profile
Mindy Lingo Mindy.Lingo@umb.edu View Profile
Angela Lombardo (857) 218-4329 Angela.Lombardo@childrens.harvard.edu View Profile
Ashley Luce (617) 297-6797 Ashley.Luce@umb.edu View Profile
Oliver Lyons (617) 287-4376 Oliver.Lyons@umb.edu View Profile
Joe Marrone (503) 331-0687 Joseph.Marrone@gmail.com View Profile
Iris Martinez (617) 287-7265 iris.martinez@umb.edu View Profile

| Robert | McCulley | (617) 287-7623 | Robert.McCulley@umb.edu | View Profile | | Pam | McFarland | (781) 241-7798 | Pamela.McFarland@umb.edu | View Profile | | Caitlin | McGovern | (617) 287-7640 | Caitlin.McGovern@umb.edu | View Profile | | Neil | McNeil | (617) 287-4294 | Neil.McNeil@umb.edu | View Profile | | Alberto | Migliore | (617) 287-4306 | Alberto.Migliore@umb.edu | View Profile | | Brit | Miles | | Britni.Miles@umb.edu | View Profile | | Susanna | Miller-Raines | | Susanna.Millerraines@umb.edu | View Profile | | DeBrittany | Mitchell | N/A | DeBrittany.Mitchell@umb.edu | View Profile | | Linda | Mock | (971) 506-4632 | Linda.Mock@umb.edu | View Profile | | Kerim | Munir | (617) 355-7166 | Kerim.Munir@childrens.harvard.edu | View Profile | | Maria | Paiewonsky | (617) 287-7697 | Maria.Paiewonsky@umb.edu | View Profile | | Clare | Papay | (857) 271-9145 | Clare.Papay@umb.edu | View Profile | | Sarah | Paterson | | Sarah.Paterson@umb.edu | View Profile | | Stephanie | Porter | (857) 218-4333 | Stephanie.Porter@childrens.harvard.edu | View Profile | | Sara | Pound | | Sara.Pound@umb.edu | View Profile | | Christa | Preston | | Christa.Preston@umb.edu | View Profile | | Leslie | Quarles | | Leslie.Quarles@umb.edu | View Profile | | Julie | Reposa | | Julie.Reposa@umb.edu | View Profile | | Berenise | Reyes-Albino | (617) 287-4314 | Berenise.Albino@umb.edu | View Profile | | Danielle | Roberts-Dahm | | Danielle.Dahm@umb.edu | View Profile | | Arin | Rook | | arin.rook@umb.edu | View Profile | | Kara | Sexton | | kara.sexton@umb.edu | View Profile | | John | Shepard | (480) 819-6299 | John.Shepherd@umb.edu | View Profile | | Kaitlyn | Siner-Cappas | (617) 287-3070 | Kaitlyn.Siner@umb.edu | View Profile | | Chelsea | Stinnett | | chelsea.stinnett@umb.edu | View Profile | | Jennifer | Sullivan Sulewski | | Jennifer.Sulewski@umb.edu | View Profile | | Amy | Szarkowski | (617) 894-3864 | Amy.Szarkowski@childrens.harvard.edu | View Profile | | Ludwik | Szymanski | | Ludwik.Szymanski@childrens.harvard.edu | View Profile | | Miwa | Tanabe | (617) 287-4293 | Miwa.Tanabe@umb.edu | View Profile | | Allison | Taylor | (617) 287-3530 | Allison.Taylor@umb.edu | View Profile | | David | Temelini | (617) 287-4321 | David.Temelini@umb.edu | View Profile | | Russ | Thelin | (617) 297-6412 | Russell.Thelin@umb.edu | View Profile | | Cindy | Thomas | (617) 287-4312 | Cindy.Thomas@umb.edu | View Profile | | Valerie | Thompson | | Valerie.Thompson@umb.edu | View Profile | | Jaimie | Timmons | | Jaimie.Timmons@umb.edu | View Profile | | Alvaro | Tobar | (617) 287-4347 | Alvaro.Tobar@umb.edu | View Profile | | David | Urban | (617) 287-4366 | David.Urban@umb.edu | View Profile | | Kelly | Wanzer | | kelly.wanzer@umb.edu | View Profile | | Cate | Weir | (603) 848-4901 | Cathryn.Weir@umb.edu | View Profile | | Gavin | Williams | | Gavin.Williams@umb.edu | View Profile | | Jean | Winsor | (716) 406-9780 | Jean.Winsor@umb.edu | View Profile | | Ashley | Wolfe | (617) 287-4351 | Ashley.Wolfe@umb.edu | View Profile | | Cedric | Woods | | Cedric.Woods@umb.edu | View Profile | | Agnes | Zalewska | (617) 287-4393 | Agnes.Zalewska@umb.edu | View Profile |